Contacts

Subscribe to our mailing list!

 

You will receive our updates about shows, publications, workshops and other initiatives.

 




 

 

Lucio Chiappa

Co-founder / President

lucio.chiappa@linkartcenter.eu

 

Fabio Paris

Co-founder / Curator & Managing Director

fabio.paris@linkartcenter.eu

 

Domenico Quaranta

Co-founder / Artistic Director

domenico.quaranta@linkartcenter.eu

 

Matteo Cremonesi

Curator, Link Cabinet

matteo.cremonesi@linkartcenter.eu

 

Info

info@linkartcenter.eu

 

Press

press@linkartcenter.eu

 

With 1 €, we can do great things, and give them back to you as a gift. If you want to support us, please donate:

 

 

Share This:

This post is also available in: Italian

  • Languages